loader image

Travel Buddy

The more the merrier

Why not find someone who has the same travel desires as you or is looking to go in the same direction you are? You can find ‘Travel Buddies’ here & perhaps join a tour with other like-minded people and share your travel expenses.  The larger the group, the lower your costs will be for the tour , and  you may even form new, life-long friendships. We are happy to help you find your ‘Travel Buddies’ with whom you may share the experience of one of “Meg’s Guesthouse & Tours’. However, please choose carefully as we cannot be responsible for the actions, differing personalities, travelling preferences, etc of each individual during the tour.

View departing tours!

February

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

5 Day Cultural Tour – Winter & Spring

Thu 15 Feb 2024

Mon 19 Feb 2024

5 seats available

$420   

5 Day Cultural Tour – Winter & Spring

Fri 23 Feb 2024

Tue 27 Feb 2024

4 seats available

$420     

March

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

9 Day Winter Festival

Thu 29 Feb 2024

Fri 08 Mar 2024

6  seats available

$1520 

5 Day Cultural Tour – Winter & Spring

Fri 01 Mar 2024

Tue 05 Mar 2024

5 seats available

$420     

April

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

5 Day Cultural Tour – Winter & Spring

Mon 01 Apr 2024

Fri 05 Apr 2024

5 seats available

$420     

14 Day Gobi Desert & Central Mongolia

Fri 05 Apr 2024

Thu 18 Apr 2024

6 seats available

$890    

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Sun 21 Apr 2024

Sat 27 Apr 2024

5 seats available

$480    

May

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Wed 1 May 2024

Sun 19 May 2024

4 seats available

$1245 

14 Day Gobi Desert & Central Mongolia

Wed 29 May 2024

Tue 11 June 2024

5 seats available

$890    

June

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Sat 1 Jun 2024

Wed 19 Jun 2024

4 seats available

$1245 

14 Day Gobi Desert & Central Mongolia

Sat 1 Jun 2024

Fri 14 Jun 2024

4 seats available

$890    

14 Day – Gobi Desert & Eight Lakes Trek

Sat 1 Jun 2024

Fri 14 Jun 2024

4 seats available

$770     

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Sat 1 Jun 2024

Fri 7 Jun 2024

4 seats available

$385    

9 Day Orkhon Valley & Lake Huvsgul

Sat 1 Jun 2024

Sun 9 Jun 2024

4 seats available

$495   

July

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Wed 31 Jul 2024

Sun 18 Aug 2024

4 seats available

$1245 

14 Day Gobi Desert & Central Mongolia

Mon 1 Jul 2024

Sun 14 Jul 2024

4 seats available

$890    

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Mon 1 Jul 2024

Sun 7 Jul 2024

4 seats available

$385    

11 Day Khuvsgul Naadam Festival

Thu 04 Jul 2024

Sun 14 Jul 2024

4 seats available

$715     

11 Day Khuvsgul Naadam Festival

Mon 08 Jul 2024

Thu 18 Jul 2024

4 seats available

$715     

14 Day – Gobi Desert & Eight Lakes Trek

Wed 31 Jul 2024

Tue 13 Aug 2024-

4 seats available

$890     

August

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Thu 1 Aug 2024

Mon 19 Aug 2024

5 seats available

$1245 

10 Day Altai Mountain Trek

Wed 14 Aug 2024

Sat 24 Aug 2024

4 seats available

$1350   

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Sat 10 Aug 2024

Fri 16 Aug 2024

5 seats available

$480    

September

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Sun 1 Sep 2024

Thu 19 Sep 2024

4 seats available

$1245 

14 Day Gobi Desert & Central Mongolia

Sun 1 Sep 2024

Sat 14 Sep 2024

4 seats available

$890    

14 Day – Gobi Desert & Eight Lakes Trek

Sun 1 Sep 2024

Sat 14 Sep 2024

4 seats available

$770     

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Sun 1 Sep 2024

Sat 7 Sep 2024

4 seats available

$385    

9 Day Orkhon Valley & Lake Huvsgul

Sun 1 Sep 2024

Mon 9 Sep 2024

4 seats available

$495   

October

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Tue 1 Oct 2024

Sun 19 Oct 2024

4 seats available

$1245 

14 Day Gobi Desert & Central Mongolia

Tue 1 Oct 2024

Mon 14 Oct 2024

4 seats available

$890    

14 Day – Gobi Desert & Eight Lakes Trek

Tue 1 Oct 2024

Mon 14 Oct 2024

4 seats available

$770     

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Tue 1 Oct 2024

Mon 7 Oct 2024

4 seats available

$385    

9 Day Orkhon Valley & Lake Huvsgul

Tue 1 Oct 2024

Wed 9 Oct 2024

4 seats available

$495   

5 Day Cultural Tour – Winter & Spring Travel

Tue 1 Oct 2024

Sat 5 Oct 2024

4 seats available

$370     

November

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Tue 19 Nov 2024

4 seats available

$1245 

14 Day Gobi Desert & Central Mongolia

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Thu 14 Nov 2024

4 seats available

$890    

14 Day – Gobi Desert & Eight Lakes Trek

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Thu 14 Nov 2024

4 seats available

$770     

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Thu 7 Nov 2024

4 seats available

$385    

9 Day Orkhon Valley & Lake Huvsgul

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Sat 9 Nov 2024

4 seats available

$495   

5 Day Cultural Tour – Winter & Spring Travel

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Tue 5 Nov 2024

4 seats available

$370     

December

Tour

Starting

Ending

 

Prices from

14 Day – Gobi Desert & Eight Lakes Trek

Sun 1 Dec 2024

Sat 14 Dec 2024

4 seats available

$770     

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Sun 1 Dec 2024

Sat 7 Dec 2024

4 seats available

$385    

9 Day Orkhon Valley & Lake Huvsgul

Sun 1 Dec 2024

Mon 9 Dec 2024

4 seats available

$495   

5 Day Cultural Tour – Winter & Spring Travel

Sun 1 Dec 2024

Thu 5 Dec 2024

4 seats available

$370     

January

Tour

Starting

Prices from

7 Day Gobi Desert Classic Route

Mon 1
Jan 2024

$385

February

Tour

Starting

Prices from

March

Tour

Starting

Prices from

10 Day Winter Festival

Fri 1
Mar 2024

$1300

April

Tour

Starting

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Mon 1
Apr 2024

$1245

May

Tour

Starting

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Wed 1
May 2024

$1245

June

Tour

Starting

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Sat 1
Jun 2024

$1245

July

Tour

Starting

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Wed 31
Jul 2024

$1245

August

Tour

Starting

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Thu 1
Aug 2024

$1245

September

Tour

Starting

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Sun 1
Sep 2024

$1245

October

Tour

Starting

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Tue 1
Oct 2024

$1245

November

Tour

Starting

Prices from

19 Day Classic Route

Fri 1
Nov 2024

$1245

December

Tour

Starting

Prices from